: 07932 361759

 

 Book A Class 

 

 

Reviews

Brilliant first bungee session...

Brilliant first bungee session, Nikkie is a great instructor no pressure to do moves if not confident. Worthwhile experience x Helen Webb   |   19 January 2022  |   Wolverhampton


A great workout with no pressure...

Had my first Bungee session and it was so much fun, a great workout with no pressure, can’t wait to go back Vanessa Bannanna-hammock   |   19 January 2022  |   Wolverhampton


Great fun work out...

Great fun work out. no pressure to do anything that feels scary. just have fun x Carolyn Hawkins   |   19 January 2022  |   Wolverhampton


closest thing to flying! ...

Had a great time at my first bungee session yesterday, closest thing to flying! If your thinking about it definitely give it a go. Will be back soon- thanks Nikkie x Helen Elizabeth Billinghurst   |   12 January 2022  |   Wolverhampton


Absolutely amazing...

Absolutely amazing. Nikkie is so lovely and the class is just perfect. So much fun/fitness and incredibly enjoyable. Will 1000% be going again. Thanks Nikkie Rhi Summers   |   8 December 2021   |   Wolverhampton


Absolutely fantastic experience...

Absolutely fantastic experience. Me and my two sisters loved it all. Really well organised, time for games, learning bungeefit moves and even photos. Can't wait to come again Kelly Summers   |   3 December 2021   |   Wolverhampton


What can I say....wow ...

What can I say....wow. was a fantastic time, excellent exercise, amazing time with the best Nikkie trainer she is fabulous. Me and my sister went together and we both had a great time. I have been in many different classes but this one I will hardly recommend to everyone. I can’t wait to go back again because this bungee class also help me a lot with my backache!! Thank you so much Nikkie, you are the best!!! Radoslava Stoyanova   |   2 December 2021   |   Wolverhampton


Such a fab class!!...

Such a fab class!! I was a little concerned at first that I wouldn't be able to do half of what I've seen in the fb page but Nikkie is such a fab trainer, really takes the time to go through each move, giving advice on how to complete each move to match your ability. The class is really fun, time flies (literally flying on some of those jumps) and is a brilliant work out! Definitely one everyone needs to give a go! Rachel Saunders   |   2 December 2021   |   Wolverhampton


What an excellent experience we have had last night....

What an excellent experience we have had last night. Session was so funny and enjoyable. Nikkie definitely knows what she is doing and how to lead unexperienced people into this amazing new exercise. Definitely going back and recommend 100%. Nadya Ganeva   |   2 December 2021   |   Wolverhampton


The class was tailored perfectly to beginners and just great fun!...

I went to my first class last night and it was so fun! Nikki is great! I've never done anything like this before but the class was tailored perfectly to beginners and just great fun! Astrid Horton   |   2 December 2021   |   Wolverhampton


What a fantastic, energy pumping, exhilarating and fun experience Bungeefit with Nikkie is...

What a fantastic, energy pumping, exhilarating and fun experience Bungeefit with Nikkie is! Me and my friend April went yesterday and we had a fantastic time! Will definitely be doing it again! Nikkie is ace Samantha Williamson   |   26 November, 2021  |   Wolverhampton


I can honestly say I walked out there feeling great! ...

I contacted Nikkie about bungeefit but didn’t want to go to a class as I was apprehensive, but I needn’t have worried about it, she was friendly and welcoming. Having spent an hour with Nikkie doing different things and using the bungee (which was so much fun) I can honestly say I walked out there feeling great! Can’t wait to go back! Claire Niedzielska   |   18 November 2021   |   Wolverhampton


Nikkie was fabulous... Bungee fit is so much fun...

Brilliant class. Nikkie was fabulous and made us all feel so welcome. Bungee fit is so much fun. I would definitely recommend. Alana Hilary   |   15 November, 2021  |   Wolverhampton


This was such a fun experience and Nikkie was great...

This was such a fun experience and Nikkie was great. Definitely going to try and make it a weekly thing Jade Jee   |   20 November, 2021  |   Wolverhampton


This new way of exercising is absolutely brilliant!...

This new way of exercising is absolutely brilliant! if you haven’t tried it yet, you definitely need to do so ASAP. Nikkie is the best at it, so do not hesitate Magdalena Metz-?abas   |   12 November 2021   |   Wolverhampton


Brilliant class!! ...

Brilliant class!! Have been going for a few weeks now and have such a laugh each time. Brilliant way to keep fit and have fun Helen Sulley   |   11 November 2021   |   Wolverhampton


1st class today absolutely loved it ...

1st class today absolutely loved it was made to feel so comfortable as we were quite nervous can't wait to go again thanks nikkie-jay Hayley Moseley   |   11 November 2021   |   Wolverhampton


Cant wait till next week...

Lots of fun while getting a work out. Cant wait till next week Tina Smith   |   11 November 2021   |   Wolverhampton


I was a little nervous at first but Nikkie puts you at ease...

I had my first bungeefit lesson today. I was a little nervous at first but Nikkie puts you at ease and explains everything and once I’d got the hang of it it was really great fun, I will definitely be booking more in the future. Julia Silcock   |   8 November 2021  |   Wolverhampton


Bungeefit is fantastic fun and great exercise...

I've wanted to attend a bungeefit class for a long time but there were no classes in my area, now there is. Bungeefit is fantastic fun and great exercise. Nikkie is a great instructor and I'm looking forward to my next class for some more fun and games Joanne Lightfoot   |   7 November 2021   |   Wolverhampton


Amazing session...

Had an amazing session can't wait for the next one Ellise Bailey   |   6 November 2021   |   Wolverhampton


Helped me with my confidence with the gym and what to do...

Trained with nikkie for the last few months, helped me with my confidence with the gym and what to do. Professional in what she does but also has a laugh with you and is very friendly. Would defo recommend. 10/10 Jade Cartwright   |   25 October 2021   |   Wolverhampton


Nikkie definitely gives you the kick up the bum you need...

Nikkie definitely gives you the kick up the bum you need to reach your fitness goals. She's also a lot of fun and i always look forward to my sessions with her. Highly Recommended! Daniel Gardner   |   25 October 2021   |   Wolverhampton


Luckily I found Nikkie, she’s great! ...

After having a baby during lockdown, i was struggling with motivation to get back into shape. Luckily I found Nikkie, she’s great! I train twice a week, she started off gently with me which is what I needed but now she puts me through my paces, I’ve lost 5lb in 5 weeks and feel great. I can’t wait for bungee classes to start! Lindsey Bushell   |   3 September 2021   |   Wolverhampton


She’s really motivating and pushes you to do your best...

Been training with Nikkie for around a month, she’s really motivating and pushes you to do your best. Can already see a difference in the way I am I feel more energised and love going to work out now! Lost 3-4Ibs, thank you Nikkie! Megan Chopra   |   28 June 2021   |   Wolverhampton


Nikkie has inspired a 53 year old to get fit...

Nikkie has inspired a 53 year old to get fit. She motives and pushes me to better myself even after a few weeks I can feel my body changing and for the first in years I’m loving getting fit. I’ve a long way to go but I know with Nikkie’s support and commitment I will get there. Thank you Nikkie Tina Snookes   |   28 June 2021   |   Wolverhampton


I’ve lost between 2-3lbs already...

So I’ve been training with Nikkie for one week so far and already feel amazing! I’ve lost between 2-3lbs already, she’s a really good, motivational and bubbly PT. Would highly recommend her! Looking forward to more session with her to see even more progress! Kimberley Jane Holden   |   22 June 2021   |   Wolverhampton


She made me feel so comfortable and happy...

I had my first session with Nikki today. she made me feel so comfortable and happy while doing my workout. she was constantly reassuring what I was doing was right, it was the first time I've done exersice and enjoyed it. highly recommended if your ever looking for a pt to use Nikki Charlotte Hodgkins   |   15 April 2021   |   Wolverhampton


Very good personal trainer...

Very good personal trainer, I’ve trained now for 3 wks at 3 times wk an lost 3 inches an 2 1/2 pound. Very happy very pleased. Thank you Nikki smith Jennie Smith   |   2 April 2021   |   Wolverhampton


Nikkie has provided me with a personalised circuit which has gently eased me into exercise...

I’ve recently had a hip replacement and have osteoarthritis. I was concerned about my lack of mobility as a result of months/years of restricted movement. Nikkie has provided me with a personalised circuit which has gently eased me into exercise. She tailors the exercises each session depending on my aches and pains. I feel really confident working with her, she’s very encouraging and upbeat. Joanne Naik   |   30 March 2021   |   Wolverhampton


The only trainer to have ever asked about my medical history & tailor a plan to suit my needs & goals...

Nikkie is lovely! She is the only trainer to have ever asked about my medical history & tailor a plan to suit my needs & goals. My 4th week and I’ve gone down a bra size, maybe even 2. I can see myself improving constantly and even building muscle. Nikki is an absolute star, I can’t recommend her enough!! xoxo Katie Hayward   |   4 March 2021   |   Wolverhampton


Brilliant in every way...

Brilliant in every way, really determined and great at supporting me through my journey. Love you Nik your a credit x Philip Thomas Jackson   |   28 February 2021   |   Wolverhampton


She is fantastic for motivation and gives you the push you need to get results...

Excellent sessions with this awesome woman! She is fantastic for motivation and gives you the push you need to get results. I would recommend to anyone! Matt 'Finch' Wright   |   28 February 2021   |   Wolverhampton


I can highly recommend Nikkie to anyone who’s wanting to lose weight...

I can highly recommend Nikkie to anyone who’s wanting to lose weight. I trained with her for a couple of months and managed to go from a size 16 to a 12 in jeans. I can’t thank her enough, she’s kind, enthusiastic and really knows her stuff. The training is set to a pace that’s right for you. Natasha Stephens   |   28 November 2020   |   Wolverhampton


My results are amazing...

I would highly recommend Nikkie for PT sessions. Iv been training with her for a few months now & my results are amazing. I feel great in both body & mind. Very good affordable prices with amazing deals available... thank you Nikkie x Debbie Louise Hill   |   22 November 2020  |   Wolverhampton


I would highly recommend nikkie...

I would highly recommend nikkie I’ve been doing sessions with her for a month now and I’ve noticed such a massive difference in myself I’ve already lost weight and continue to lose it. She’s a great teacher who pushes you to your limits. Erin McDonagh   |   20 November 2020   |   Wolverhampton


Can't fault her...

Been a few times now and can't fault her. Very easy to train, and results are improving. Very friendly, and easy to get in with. Would highly recommend. Michael Nassau-Rowley   |   30 October 2020   |   Wolverhampton


Always pushing you to do more and more...

Always pushing you to do more and more. Lots of equipment and different circuits every 1/2 weeks, can already see some differences cant wait to train more. Tamara Bailey   |   26 October 2020  |   Wolverhampton


3 weeks into my PT with Nikkie and loving it! ...

3 weeks into my PT with Nikkie and loving it! After so long of no fitness, I was worried I wouldn't be able to keep up but Nikkie plans the session to your ability, yet each time challenging you that little bit more! We also have a giggle along the way. Thank you x Kate Gillam   |   25 October 2020  |   Wolverhampton


She is a very good fitness teacher...

So far I’ve had 1 PT session with Nikki! She is a very good fitness teacher. I’m so pleased with how it went but trust me i was aching afterwards!! Thank you Nikki!! Harriet Clulee   |   8 September 2020   |   Wolverhampton


Amazing never expected it like this...

First session 2day amazing never expected it like this I thought she was gona put me in the deep end right from the start, but I was wrong i was in the shallow end then I made progress. And she made me at ease nothing 2 worry about, recommended 2 anybody come and try see for yourself Abu Bi   |   22 August 2020   |   Wolverhampton


 See All My Reviews Here 

 

 

 

Do you have any questions about bungee fit in Wolverhampton? Contact me to learn more, or for booking assistance.

 Contact Me 

 

 

Find us

You can find my studio behind Veggie Supreme Pizza on Sedgley Street, just off Dudley Road, travelling south from Wolverhampton town centre. There are two bus stops a minute’s walk away – one on Dudley Road, and one on Lower Villiers Street.

Book a lesson for bungee fit in Wolverhampton today by calling 07932 361 759. Classes are just £10.

 Parking    Our Entrance 

Contact us

  : 07932 361759

 

 Book A Class 

Check us out on TikTok

nikkie jay bungee fit tiktok link